Book Giveaway

There are still a few days left to drop a comment over at Becoming and Staying Debt Free and enter the Prince of Thrift’s drawing for a copy of Good Debt, Bad Debt.

This is the first of three weeks of giveaways, happening every Monday.

I’m entered — I’m hoping to add to my personal finance library and plan to share my reviews of various books over time on this blog. I’m open to any recommendations, so please let me know if there are any books you recommend!

  1. Lauri –
    congratulations, you won the first week. Thanks for helping promote the giveaway. There will be two (2) more chances for those who have not won yet.

    Please email me with you real name and mailing info, so that I can mail your book to you.

  2. debtfreeforlife

    Awesome! Thanks so much. Email incoming. =)




Leave a Reply

