Watch the First Two Episodes of Showtime’s “The Tudors” for Free

Showtime is currently streaming the first two episodes of the new show about Henry VIII and his world, The Tudors, absolutely free.

Two hours of free entertainment for me this weekend. The show should look pretty sweet on my new 19″ Widescreen LCD monitor, too.  My old monitor died recently and I got a great deal at Newegg.com — $149 with free shipping, after $30 rebate, which I just dutifully sent off. 

I spend a ton of time on the pc in my home office and this was a splurge I felt good about making.

Also, I can’t recommend Newegg enough when it comes to affordable PC components. I built my last computer entirely with parts from Newegg. Delivery is usually super fast and their prices very competitive. Living in a smaller city, I don’t have the access to electronics stores that I used to in Los Angeles, so Newegg is a godsend at times.

  1. fey

    so do i have to have cable to see this??
    i saw an article on the guy from jurassic park who is playing the lead.

    how cheap is fey?
    fey is so cheap she wont get herself cable, but will run across the street to her neighbor’s house to catch a good show.

    ha ha ha

  2. debtfreeforlife

    Nah, you can watch it on your computer! Click the link, silly rabbit!

  1. 1 Savings -- How many different accounts/divisions do you have? « Debt Free For Life

    […] income (like the $30 rebate from my recent monitor purchase, due in May) will also go directly into this […]




Leave a Reply

